Thank you Zeus Authors

I have had a wonderful time as marketing publicist for Zeus Publications. The staff are like a family so it’s with regret that I move on to other pursuits. I’ll also miss the authors who have inspired me with their unique outlooks, motivation, creativity and above all the desire to write.

I hope you all keep up the writing and publish many more books with Zeus Publications. It’s been a pleasure dealing with you.

Thank you to Bruce and Sandra for giving me the opportunity to join the Zeus Family (I’m not leaving totally. I’ll still be dropping in, probably often.) I’ve loved every moment, the highs, the lows the craziness of the publishing world and of course the friends I’ve made along the way, particularly Marilyn, Clive, Shelley, Gail, Zoe, Julie and the elusive Leanne.

Please warmly welcome Shelley back into the fold at the marketing department.

This blog may be in hiatus for a time so if you need writing inspiration in the meanwhile you can read my personal blog Warm Witty Words. I’ll be giving writing prompts and other tips as well as encouraging my readers to find adventure and challenges in their lives to give their writing substance and punch.

 

Enjoy a fabulous 2012 that fulfills all your writing goals.

About bookszeus

I am the marketing Publicist for Zeus Publications. I am a novel, short story and article writer as well as wife, mother and friend. I have
This entry was posted in Authors' tell about the writing life, Ideas, Just Life!, Publishing, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

